Staff Emails

To email our teaching staff or support staff,  click on the appropriate link below:

 ADMINISTRATION

Mr. D. Younger
dyounger@deltasd.bc.ca  
 Principal
Mr. I. Close
iclose@deltasd.bc.ca 
 Vice-Principal

TEACHING STAFF

Ms. K. Abel
kabel@deltasd.bc.ca
Counselling, A - Le
Mr. D. Benoit
dbenoit@deltasd.bc.ca
Sciences Humaines, Environmental Studies
Mr. M. Bonikowsky 
mbonikowsky@deltasd.bc.ca
Learning Assistance
Mr. M. Burford
mburford@deltasd.bc.ca
Physical Education, Athletic Director
Ms. L. Bye 
lbye@deltasd.bc.ca
Physical Education, Family Studies, Socials
Mr. M. Bylsma 
mbylsma@deltasd.bc.ca
Sciences Humaines, French
Ms. D. Csizmadia
dcsizmadia@deltasd.bc.ca
Librarian, Grad Transitions
Mr. B. Crawford 
bcrawford@deltasd.bc.ca 
Math
Dr. V. Dean
vdean@deltasd.bc.ca
Economics, Career Programs Facilitator/Work Experience, Psychology
Mr. D. Dupuis
ddupuis@deltasd.bc.ca
Physics, Immersion Science
Back to the top
Ms. K. Faryna
kfaryna@deltasd.bc.ca
 English
Ms. J. Fehlauer
jfehlauer@deltasd.bc.ca
Foods
Ms. J. Graham
jgraham@deltasd.bc.ca
Planning, Physical Education, Economics, Socials
Ms. S. Greenwood
sgreenwood@deltasd.bc.ca
Fashion Studies, Explorations, Junior Foods
Ms. J. Ismay
jismay@deltasd.bc.ca
ELL, Social Studies
Ms. S. Khangura
skhangura@deltasd.bc.ca
Law, Learning Assistance, Geography
Ms. C. Leroux
cleroux@deltasd.bc.ca
Science, Chemistry
Mr. N. Ma
nma@deltasd.bc.ca
Immersion Science, Robotics
Ms. N. Mansour
nmansour@deltasd.bc.ca
Francais Langue, French
Ms. R. Marshik
rmarshik@deltasd.bc.ca
Francais Langue, French, Spanish
Mr. S. Masse
smasse@deltasd.bc.ca
English, Physical Education
Back to the top
Ms. C. Miller
cmiller@deltasd.bc.ca
English, History
Ms. J. Moor
jmoor@deltasd.bc.ca
Math
Mr. M. More
mmore@deltasd.bc.ca
Gradquest
Mrs. A. Murray
amurray@deltasd.bc.ca
Foods, Physical Education, Superfit, Leadership
Mr. J. Nair
jnair@deltasd.bc.ca
Math
Mr. R. Nenninger
rnenninger@deltasd.bc.ca
Math
Dr. C. Neufeld
cneufeld@deltasd.bc.ca
Supportive Learning
Mr. A. O'Hara
aohara@deltasd.bc.ca
Metalwork, Info Tech
Mr. R. Paul-Morris
rpaulmorris@deltasd.bc.ca
Counsellor, Li-Z
Mr. C. Payne 
cpayne@deltasd.bc.ca
Physical Education
Mr. I. Peers
ipeers@deltasd.bc.ca
Alternate Program (Changes)
Mr. J. Preston
jpreston@deltasd.bc.ca
Art, Band, Synphonic Ensemble, Explorations, Planning
Ms. D. Sandhu
dksandhu@deltasd.bc.ca
Science, Earth Science, Math
Mr. D. Schellenberg
dschellenberg@deltasd.bc.ca
Physical Education, Film and Video Production, Explorations
Mrs. C. Schiebel
cschiebel@deltasd.bc.ca
Biology, Science
Mr. K. Scott
kscott@deltasd.bc.ca
Woodwork, Metalwork, Explorations
Ms. S. Seip
sseip@deltasd.bc.ca
Info Tech/Digital Media, Desktop Publishing/Yearbook,
Computer Coordinator, Webmaster
Back to the top
Ms. J. Sorbetti
jsorbetti@deltasd.bc.ca
Francais Langue
Ms. L. Stark
lstark@deltasd.bc.ca
Drama, Theatre, Communications, Social Justice, Explorations
Mr. T. Stielow
tstielow@deltasd.bc.ca
ELL, International Coordinator
Ms. L. Trieu
ltrieu@deltasd.bc.ca 
French, Francais Langue
Dr. M. Tobin
mtobin@deltasd.bc.ca
Strategies
Mme I. Trinka
itrinka@deltasd.bc.ca
Immersion Science
Mrs. N. Ursulak
nursulak@deltasd.bc.ca
Social Studies, English
Mr. A. Uzama
auzama@deltasd.bc.ca
Explorations, Info Tech
Mr. T. Wildeman
twildeman@deltasd.bc.ca
English
Ms. J. Wood
jwood@deltasd.bc.ca
Social Studies, English
Ms. L. Yang
lyang@deltasd.bc.ca
English
Back to the top

 

 SUPPORT STAFF & ITINERANT STAFF

 

 Mrs. T. Bayley 
 tbayley@deltasd.bc.ca 
 Education Assistant (Deaf/Hard of Hearing)
 Ms. D. Buxton
 dbuxton@deltasd.bc.ca
 Education Assistant
 Ms. P. Cheng
 pcheng@deltasd.bc.ca
 Career Advisor
 Ms. S. Dhillon
 skdhillon@deltasd.bc.ca
 Multicultural/Youth Empowerment Worker
 Ms. J. Fenrich  
 jfenrich@deltasd.bc.ca
Teacher (Deaf/Hard of Hearing)
 Mrs. M. Ferguson 
 mferguson@deltasd.bc.ca
 Education Assistant (Learning Assistance)
 Ms. M. Goodman
 mgoodman@deltasd.bc.ca
 Education Assistant
 Ms. J. Hayre 
 jhayre@deltasd.bc.ca
 Reception/Attendance
Back to the top
 Mrs. T. Karila
 
tkarila@deltasd.bc.ca
 Education Assistant (Supportive Learning)
 Mrs. S. Kennedy
 
skennedy@deltasd.bc.ca
 Student Data Coordinator
 Mrs. G. Little
 
glittle@deltasd.bc.ca
 Administrative Assistant
 Mr. N. Meharb
 nmeharb@deltasd.bc.ca
 Education Assistant (Refugee Support)
 Mr. C. Miller Joe
 
cjmiller@deltasd.bc.ca
 Child and Youth Care Worker
 Ms. C. Northcott
 cnorthcott@deltasd.bc.ca
 Teacher (Visually Imparied)
 Ms. J. Richards
 
jrichards@deltasd.bc.ca
 Translator - Deaf/Hard of Hearing
 Ms. E. Rivard
 
erivard@deltasd.bc.ca
 Accounting Clerk
 Ms. K. Ruddell
 
kruddell@deltasd.bc.ca
 Child and Youth Care Worker (Changes Program)
 Ms. D. Still 
 dstill@deltasd.bc.ca
 Education Assistant (ESL/International Program)
 Ms. R. Woolford
 rwoolford@deltasd.bc.ca
Psychologist
Back to the top