Staff Directory

AdministrationTitleEmail
Younger, D.Principaldyounger@deltasd.bc.ca
Richards, B.Vice-Principalbrichards@deltasd.bc.ca
Teaching Staff
Subject
Email
Homework
Website
Abel, K.Counselling, A - Gkabel@deltasd.bc.ca
Bantok, M.Earth Science, Math, Economicsmbantok@deltasd.bc.ca
Benoit, D.Sciences Humaines
Environmental Studies
dbenoit@deltasd.bc.caBenoit
Bissonnette, S.Frenchsbissonnette@deltasd.bc.ca
Bonikowsky, M.Learning Assistancembonikowsky@deltasd.bc.ca
Burford, MPhysical Education, Leadership, Athletic Directormburford@deltasd.bc.ca
Butler, K.Physics, Science, Mathkbutler@deltasd.bc.ca
Bye, L.Physical Education, Social Studieslbye@deltasd.bc.ca
Bylsma, M.Sciences Humaines, Frenchmbylsma@deltasd.bc.caBylsma
Crawford, B.Mathbcrawford@deltasd.bc.caCrawford
Csizmadia, D.Librarian, Career Life Connectionsdcsizmadia@deltasd.bc.ca
Dandiwal, N.Career Life Education, English, Social Studiesndandiwal@deltasd.bc.ca
Dupuis, D.Physics, Immersion Scienceddupuis@deltasd.bc.ca Dupuis
Forbes, S.Foods, Family Relationssforbes@deltasd.bc.ca
Jenner, L.Foods, Textiles, Explorationsljenner@deltasd.bc.ca
Khangura, S.Law, Social Justice, Strategies, Leadershipskhangura@deltasd.bc.ca
Leroux, C.Science, Chemistrycleroux@deltasd.bc.caLeroux
Ma, N.Immersion Science, Roboticsnma@deltasd.bc.ca
Mansour, N.Francais Langue, Frenchnmansour@deltasd.bc.caMansour
Marshik, R.Francais Langue, Spanishrmarshik@deltasd.bc.caMarshik
Marte, N.ELLnmarte@deltasd.bc.ca
Martyniuk, S.English, Dig Comm/Mediamartyniuks@deltasd.bc.ca
Masse, S.English, Physical Educationsmasse@deltasd.bc.ca
Miller, C.English, History, Psychologycmiller@deltasd.bc.ca
Moor, J.Mathjmoor@deltasd.bc.caMoor
More, M.GradQuestmmore@deltasd.bc.ca
Murray, A.Foods, Physical Education, Fit for Lifeamurray@deltasd.bc.ca
Nair, J.Mathjnair@deltasd.bc.caNair
Nenninger, R.Mathrnenninger@deltasd.bc.caNenninger
Neufeld, C.Supportive Learningcneufeld@deltasd.bc.ca
Paul-Morris, R.Counselling, N-Zrpaulmorris@deltasd.bc.ca
Payne, C.Physical Educationcpayne@deltasd.bc.ca
Pham, J.Counselling, H-Mjpham@deltasd.bc.ca
Preston, J.Art, Band, Symphonic Ensemble, Planning, Explorationsjpreston@deltasd.bc.caArt
Music
Sandhu, D.Science, Earth Science, Math, Digital Media/Commdsandhu@deltasd.bc.ca
Schellenberg, D.Physical Education, Media Arts, Explorationsdschellenberg@deltasd.bc.caSchellenberg
Schiebel, C.Biology, Sciencecschiebel@deltasd.bc.caSchiebel
Scott, K.Woodworkkscott@deltasd.bc.ca
Seip, S.Computer Studies, 3D Model, Media Design/Yearbook, Explorations, Comp Coordsseip@deltasd.bc.ca
Sekhon, M.Social Studiesmsekhon@deltasd.bc.ca
Sorbetti, J.Strategies, Immersion Sciencejsorbetti@deltasd.bc.caSorbetti
Stark, L.Drama, Theatre, Creative Writing, Explorationslstark@deltasd.bc.ca
Stielow, T.English, Strategieslstielow@deltasd.bc.ca
Tobin, M.Strategiesmtobin@deltasd.bc.ca
Trieu, L.Frenchlgeluch@deltasd.bc.ca
Ursulak, N.Social Studiesnursulak@deltasd.bc.caUrsulak
Whiteley, P.Metalwork, Explorations, CPP, Work Experiencepwhiteley@deltasd.bc.ca
Wildeman, T.Englishtwildeman@deltasd.bc.caWildeman
Yang, L.English, ELL, International Coordinatorlyang@deltasd.bc.ca
Support/Itinerant StaffPositionEmail
Bayley, T.Education Assistant (Deaf/Hard of Hearing)tbayleyl@deltasd.bc.ca
Cheng, P.Career Advisorpcheng@deltasd.bc.ca
Dhillon, S.Multicultural/Youth Empowerment Workersdhillon@deltasd.bc.ca
Fenrich, J.Teacher (Deaf/Hard of Hearing)jfenrich@deltasd.bc.ca
Ghag, S.Psychologistsghag@deltasd.bc.ca
Goodman, M.Education Assistantmgoodman@deltasd.bc.ca
Gronlund, F.Education Assistant fgronlund@deltasd.bc.ca
Hayre, J.Reception/Attendance/Office Supportjhayre@deltasd.bc.ca
Kennedy, S.Student Data Coordinatorskennedy@deltasd.bc.ca
Little, G.Administrative Assistantglittle@deltasd.bc.ca
Meharb, N.Education Assistant (Refugee Support)nmeharb@deltasd.bc.ca
Miller Joe, C.Child and Youth Care Workercjmiller@deltasd.bc.ca
Northcott, C.Teacher for Visually Impariedcnorthcott@deltasd.bc.ca
Rajendran, M.Education Assistant mrajendran@deltasd.bc.ca
Richards, J.Translator for Deaf/Hard of Hearingjrichards@deltasd.bc.ca
Rivard, E. Financial Records Clerkerivard@deltasd.bc.ca
Vida, E.Education Assistant (Vision/Braille)evida@deltasd.bc.ca
Walters, J.Education Assistant (GradQuest)jwalters@deltasd.bc.ca