Staff Directory

AdministrationTitleEmail
Younger, D.Principaldyounger@deltaschools.ca
Richards, B.Vice-Principalbrichards@deltaschools.ca
Teaching Staff
Subject
Email
Homework
Website
Abel, K.Counselling, A - Dkabel@deltaschools.ca
Bahia, P.Strategies, Economicspbahia@deltaschools.ca
Benoit, D.Sciences Humaines, dbenoit@deltaschools.caBenoit
Bissonnette, S.Francais Langue, Science Naturellessbissonnette@deltaschools.ca
Burford, MPhysical Education, Leadership, Athletic Directormburford@deltaschools.ca
Butler, K.Physics, Science, Mathkbutler@deltaschools.ca
Bye, L.Physical Education, Social Studieslbye@deltaschools.ca
Bylsma, M.Sciences Humaines, Frenchmbylsma@deltaschools.caBylsma
Cougle, J.Englishjcougle@deltaschools.ca
Crawford, B.Mathbcrawford@deltaschools.caCrawford
Dandiwal, N.Career Life Education, English, Social Studiesndandiwal@deltaschools.ca
Di Nunzio, B.Foodsbdinunzio@deltaschools.ca
Dupuis, D.Physics, Immersion Scienceddupuis@deltaschools.ca Dupuis
Forbes, S.Foods, Family Relationssforbes@deltaschools.ca
Franzke, T.Metalworktfranzke@deltaschools.ca
Hulme, M.French, Strategiesmhulme@deltaschools.ca
Jenner, L.Foods, Textiles, Explorationsljenner@deltaschools.ca
Kan, H. Work Experience, Train in Trades, Musichkan@deltaschools.ca
Khangura, S.Law, Social Justice, Strategies, Leadershipskhangura@deltaschools.ca
Lau, E.Computer Studies, Info Techelau@deltaschools.ca
Leroux, C.Science, Chemistrycleroux@deltaschools.caLeroux
Ma, N.Immersion Science, Roboticsnma@deltaschools.ca
Mann, S.English, New Media, Strategiessimann@deltaschools.ca
Mansour, N.Francais Langue, Frenchnmansour@deltaschools.caMansour
Marshik, R.Francais Langue, Spanishrmarshik@deltaschools.caMarshik
Martyniuk, S.English, Digital Comm/Media, Media Design/Yearbooksmartyniuk@deltaschools.ca
Masse, S.English, Physical Educationsmasse@deltaschools.ca
Miller, C.English, Psychologycmiller@deltaschools.ca
More, M.GradQuestmmore@deltaschools.ca
Murray, A.Foods, Physical Education, Fit for Lifeamurray@deltaschools.ca
Nair, J.Mathjnair@deltaschools.caNair
Nenninger, R.Mathbnenninger@deltaschools.caNenninger
Neufeld, C.Supportive Learningcrneufeld@deltaschools.ca
Payne, C.Physical Educationcpayne@deltaschools.ca
Pham, J.Counselling, E-Mjpham@deltaschools.ca
Samra, S.ELLssamra@deltaschools.ca
Sandhu, D. Mathdksandhu@deltaschools.ca
Schellenberg, D.Physical Education, Media Arts, Explorationsdschellenberg@deltaschools.caSchellenberg
Schiebel, C.Biology, Sciencecschiebel@deltaschools.caSchiebel
Scott, K.Counselling, N-Zkscott@deltaschools.ca
Sekhon, M.Social Studies, Historymsekhon@deltaschools.ca
Shah, S.Woodworksshah@deltaschools.ca
Son, J.Frenchjson@deltaschools.ca
Sorbetti, J. Strategiesjsorbetti@deltaschools.ca
Stark, L.Drama, Theatre, Creative Writing, Explorationslstark@deltaschools.ca
Trinka, I.Strategiesitrinka@deltaschools.ca
Ursulak, N.Social Studiesnursulak@deltaschools.caUrsulak
Virk, A.Math, Scienceavirk@deltaschools.ca
Whiteley, P.Library/CLCpwhiteley@deltaschools.ca
Winick, J.English, PE, Strategiesjwinick@deltaschools.ca
Yang, L.English, ELL, International Coordinatorlyang@deltaschools.ca
Yu, C.Englishcyu@deltaschools.ca
Support/Itinerant StaffPositionEmail
Cheng, P.Career Advisorpcheng@deltaschools.ca
Dhillon, S.Multi Cult/Youth Empowerment Workersdhillon@deltaschools.ca
Gill, N.Education Assistantngill@deltaschools.ca
Gronlund, F.Education Assistantfgronlund@deltaschools.ca
Hayre, J.Student Information Systems Administratorjhayre@deltaschools.ca
Issa, S.Education Assistantsissa@deltaschools.ca
Jorgenson, D.Financial Records Clerkdjorgenson@deltaschools.ca
Kaur, S.Education Assistantskaur@deltaschools.ca
Little, G.Administrative Assistantglittle@deltaschools.ca
Meharb, N.Education Assistant nmeharb@deltaschools.ca
Miller, C.Child and Youth Care Workercjmiller@deltaschools.ca
Shi, S. Multi-Cultural Workersshi@deltaschools.ca
Vida, E.Education Assistantevida@deltaschools.ca
Wang, S.Reception / Office Supportswang@deltaschools.ca
Weber, S.Education Assistantsweber@deltaschools.ca