Staff Directory

AdministrationTitleEmail
Akune, A.Principalaakune@deltaschools.ca
Richards, B.Vice-Principalbrichards@deltaschools.ca
Teaching Staff
Subject
Email
Homework
Website
Benoit, D.Sciences Humainesdbenoit@deltaschools.caBenoit
Bissonnette, S.Francais Langue, Science Naturelles, Strategiessbissonnette@deltaschools.ca
Burford, MPhysical Education, CLEmburford@deltaschools.ca
Butler, K.Chemistry, Sciencekbutler@deltaschools.ca
Bye, L.Physical Education, Social Studieslbye@deltaschools.ca
Bylsma, M.Sciences Humaines, Frenchmbylsma@deltaschools.ca
Cougle, J.English, Athletic Directorjcougle@deltaschools.ca
Dandiwal, N.Englishndandiwal@deltaschools.ca
De Jong, K.Mathkdejong@deltaschools.ca
De Rossi, M.Counselling, A - Emderossi@deltaschools.ca
Di Nunzio, B.Physical Education, Foodsbdinunzio@deltaschools.ca
Dupuis, D.Physics, Immersion Scienceddupuis@deltaschools.ca
Forbes, S.Foods, Family Relationshipssforbes@deltaschools.ca
Franzke, T.Metalwork, Woodworktfranzke@deltaschools.ca
Garrard, T.Strategies, International Coordinatortgarrard@deltaschools.ca
Geluch, L.Frenchlgeluch@deltaschools.ca
Hanly, J.Englishjhanly@deltaschools.ca
Harvey, A.ELLaharvey@deltaschools.ca
Hlina, K.Library, Career Life Connections khlina@deltaschools.caLibrary
Hulme, M.Strategies, BC First Peoples, Science Humainesmhulme@deltaschools.ca
Jenner, L.Textiles, Leadershipljenner@deltaschools.ca
Khangura, S.Law, Social Justice, Strategiesskhangura@deltaschools.ca
Leroux, C.Science, Chemistrycleroux@deltaschools.ca
Ma, N.Immersion Science, Roboticsnma@deltaschools.ca
Mann, S.Social Studies, Marketing, ELL, Career Ed simann@deltaschools.ca
Mansour, N.Francais Languenmansour@deltaschools.caMansour
Marshik, R.Francais Langue, Intro Spanishrmarshik@deltaschools.ca
Martyniuk, S.Visual Artssmartyniuk@deltaschools.ca
Masse, S.Supportive Learningsmasse@deltaschools.ca
Miller, C.English, Psychologycmiller@deltaschools.ca
More, M.GradQuestmmore@deltaschools.ca
Murray, A.Foods, Physical Educationamurray@deltaschools.ca
Nair, J.Mathjnair@deltaschools.caNair
Nenninger, R.Mathbnenninger@deltaschools.ca
Payne, C.Physical Educationcpayne@deltaschools.ca
Pham, J.Counselling, F-Mjpham@deltaschools.ca
Saare, R.Career Life Connections, Work Experiencersaare@deltaschools.ca
Sacre, L.Englishlsacre@deltaschools.ca
Sall, J.Counselling, N - Zjsall@deltaschools.ca
Samra, S.Career Life Ed, ELLssamra@deltaschools.ca
Sandhu, D. Mathdksandhu@deltaschools.ca
Schiebel, C.Anatomy & Physiology, Sciencecschiebel@deltaschools.ca
Sekhon, M.Social Studies, Historymsekhon@deltaschools.ca
Shah, S.Woodworksshah@deltaschools.ca
Solnyshkina, T.Strategiestsolnyshkina@deltaschools.ca
Stark, L.Drama, Theatre, Creative Writinglstark@deltaschools.ca
Stielow, T.Strategies, GradQuesttstielow@deltaschools.ca
Trinka, I.Strategies, Science for CItizensitrinka@deltaschools.ca
Ursulak, N.Social Studiesnursulak@deltaschools.ca
Whiteley, P.Media Design, Info Tech, Computer Studiespwhiteley@deltaschools.ca
Support/Itinerant StaffPositionEmail
Dhillon, S.Multi Cult/Youth Empowerment Workersdhillon@deltaschools.ca
Ganapathy, RadhikaEducation Assistantrganapathy@deltaschools.ca
Gill, N.Education Assistantngill@deltaschools.ca
Gronlund, F.Education Assistantfgronlund@deltaschools.ca
Hayre, J.Student Information Systems Administratorjhayre@deltaschools.ca
Issa, S.Education Assistantsissa@deltaschools.ca
Jorgenson, D.Financial Records Clerkdjorgenson@deltaschools.ca
Little, G.Administrative Assistantglittle@deltaschools.ca
Meharb, N.Education Assistant nmeharb@deltaschools.ca
Miller, C.Child and Youth Care Workercjmiller@deltaschools.ca
Tamuno, T.Child and Youth Care Workerttamuno@deltaschools.ca
Van Geemen, S.Career Advisorsvangeemen@deltaschools.ca
Wang, S.Reception / Office Supportswang@deltaschools.ca
Weber, S.Education Assistantsweber@deltaschools.ca