Staff Directory

AdministrationTitleEmail
Younger, D.Principaldyounger@deltasd.bc.ca
Richards, B.Vice-Principalbrichards@deltasd.bc.ca
Teaching Staff
Subject
Email
Homework
Website
Abel, K.Counselling, A - Gkabel@deltasd.bc.ca
Benoit, D.Sciences Humaines, dbenoit@deltasd.bc.caBenoit
Bissonnette, S.Francais Langue, Science Naturellessbissonnette@deltasd.bc.ca
Burford, MPhysical Education, Leadership, Athletic Directormburford@deltasd.bc.ca
Butler, K.Physics, Science, Mathkbutler@deltasd.bc.ca
Bye, L.Physical Education, Social Studieslbye@deltasd.bc.ca
Bylsma, M.Sciences Humaines, Frenchmbylsma@deltasd.bc.caBylsma
Crawford, B.Mathbcrawford@deltasd.bc.caCrawford
Csizmadia, D.Librarian, Career Life Connectionsdcsizmadia@deltasd.bc.ca
Dandiwal, N.Career Life Education, English, Social Studiesndandiwal@deltasd.bc.ca
Dupuis, D.Physics, Immersion Scienceddupuis@deltasd.bc.ca Dupuis
Forbes, S.Foods, Family Relationssforbes@deltasd.bc.ca
Greig, M.Strategiesmgreig@deltasd.bc.ca
Hulme, M.French, Strategiesmhulme@deltasd.bc.ca
Jenner, L.Foods, Textiles, Explorationsljenner@deltasd.bc.ca
Khangura, S.Law, Social Justice, Strategies, Leadershipskhangura@deltasd.bc.ca
Lau, E.Computer Studies, Info Techelau@deltasd.bc.ca
Leroux, C.Science, Chemistrycleroux@deltasd.bc.caLeroux
Ma, N.Immersion Science, Roboticsnma@deltasd.bc.ca
Mansour, N.Francais Langue, Frenchnmansour@deltasd.bc.caMansour
Marshik, R.Francais Langue, Spanishrmarshik@deltasd.bc.caMarshik
Martyniuk, S.English, Digital Comm/Media, Media Design/Yearbooksmartyniuk@deltasd.bc.ca
Masse, S.English, Physical Educationsmasse@deltasd.bc.ca
Miller, C.English, History, Psychologycmiller@deltasd.bc.ca
Moor, J.Mathjmoor@deltasd.bc.caMoor
More, M.GradQuestmmore@deltasd.bc.ca
Murray, A.Foods, Physical Education, Fit for Lifeamurray@deltasd.bc.ca
Nair, J.Mathjnair@deltasd.bc.caNair
Nenninger, R.Mathrnenninger@deltasd.bc.caNenninger
Neufeld, C.Supportive Learningcrneufeld@deltasd.bc.ca
Paul-Morris, R.Counselling, N-Zrpaulmorris@deltasd.bc.ca
Payne, C.Physical Educationcpayne@deltasd.bc.ca
Pham, J.Counselling, H-Mjpham@deltasd.bc.ca
Samra, S.ELLssamra@deltasd.bc.ca
Sandhu, D.Science, Earth Science, Math, Digital Media/Commdksandhu@deltasd.bc.ca
Schellenberg, D.Physical Education, Media Arts, Explorationsdschellenberg@deltasd.bc.caSchellenberg
Schiebel, C.Biology, Sciencecschiebel@deltasd.bc.caSchiebel
Scott, K.Woodworkkscott@deltasd.bc.ca
Sekhon, M.Social Studiesmsekhon@deltasd.bc.ca
Stark, L.Drama, Theatre, Creative Writing, Explorationslstark@deltasd.bc.ca
Steer, J.English, PEJsteer@deltasd.bc.ca
Tobin, M.Strategiesmtobin@deltasd.bc.ca
Trieu, L.Frenchlgeluch@deltasd.bc.ca
Ursulak, N.Social Studiesnursulak@deltasd.bc.caUrsulak
Whiteley, P.Metalwork, Explorations, CPP, Work Experiencepwhiteley@deltasd.bc.ca
Wildeman, T.Englishtwildeman@deltasd.bc.caWildeman
Yang, L.English, ELL, International Coordinatorlyang@deltasd.bc.ca
Support/Itinerant StaffPositionEmail
Bayley, T.Education Assistant (Deaf/Hard of Hearing)tbayleyl@deltasd.bc.ca
Cheng, P.Career Advisorpcheng@deltasd.bc.ca
Gill, N.Education Assistantngill@deltasd.bc.ca
Goodman, M.Education Assistantmgoodman@deltasd.bc.ca
Hayre, J.Student Data Coordinatorjhayre@deltasd.bc.ca
Kaur, S.Education Assistantskaur@deltasd.bc.ca
Little, G.Administrative Assistantglittle@deltasd.bc.ca
Meharb, N.Education Assistant (Refugee Support)nmeharb@deltasd.bc.ca
Miller Joe, C.Child and Youth Care Workercjmiller@deltasd.bc.ca
Schroeder, A.Accounting Clerkaschroeder@deltasd.bc.ca
Vida, E.Education Assistant
(Vision/Braille)
evida@deltasd.bc.ca
Reception / Office SupportNAME@deltasd.bc.ca