Staff Directory

AdministrationTitleEmail
Younger, D.Principaldyounger@deltaschools.ca
Richards, B.Vice-Principalbrichards@deltaschools.ca
Teaching Staff
Subject
Email
Homework
Website
Abel, K.Counselling, A - Gkabel@deltaschools.ca
Benoit, D.Sciences Humaines, dbenoit@deltaschools.caBenoit
Bissonnette, S.Francais Langue, Science Naturellessbissonnette@deltaschools.ca
Burford, MPhysical Education, Leadership, Athletic Directormburford@deltaschools.ca
Butler, K.Physics, Science, Mathkbutler@deltaschools.ca
Bye, L.Physical Education, Social Studieslbye@deltaschools.ca
Bylsma, M.Sciences Humaines, Frenchmbylsma@deltaschools.caBylsma
Crawford, B.Mathbcrawford@deltaschools.caCrawford
Csizmadia, D.Librarian, Career Life Connectionsdcsizmadia@deltaschools.ca
Dandiwal, N.Career Life Education, English, Social Studiesndandiwal@deltaschools.ca
Dupuis, D.Physics, Immersion Scienceddupuis@deltaschools.ca Dupuis
Forbes, S.Foods, Family Relationssforbes@deltaschools.ca
Greig, M.Strategiesmgreig@deltaschools.ca
Hulme, M.French, Strategiesmhulme@deltaschools.ca
Jenner, L.Foods, Textiles, Explorationsljenner@deltaschools.ca
Khangura, S.Law, Social Justice, Strategies, Leadershipskhangura@deltaschools.ca
Lau, E.Computer Studies, Info Techelau@deltaschools.ca
Leroux, C.Science, Chemistrycleroux@deltaschools.caLeroux
Ma, N.Immersion Science, Roboticsnma@deltaschools.ca
Mansour, N.Francais Langue, Frenchnmansour@deltaschools.caMansour
Marshik, R.Francais Langue, Spanishrmarshik@deltaschools.caMarshik
Martyniuk, S.English, Digital Comm/Media, Media Design/Yearbooksmartyniuk@deltaschools.ca
Masse, S.English, Physical Educationsmasse@deltaschools.ca
Miller, C.English, Psychologycmiller@deltaschools.ca
Moor, J.Mathjmoor@deltaschools.caMoor
More, M.GradQuestmmore@deltaschools.ca
Murray, A.Foods, Physical Education, Fit for Lifeamurray@deltaschools.ca
Nair, J.Mathjnair@deltaschools.caNair
Nenninger, R.Mathrnenninger@deltaschools.caNenninger
Neufeld, C.Supportive Learningcrneufeld@deltaschools.ca
Paul-Morris, R.Counselling, N-Zrpaulmorris@deltaschools.ca>
Payne, C.Physical Educationcpayne@deltaschools.ca
Pham, J.Counselling, H-Mjpham@deltaschools.ca
Samra, S.ELLssamra@deltaschools.ca
Sandhu, D.Science, Earth Science, Math, Digital Media/Commdksandhu@deltaschools.ca
Schellenberg, D.Physical Education, Media Arts, Explorationsdschellenberg@deltaschools.caSchellenberg
Schiebel, C.Biology, Sciencecschiebel@deltaschools.caSchiebel
Scott, K.Woodworkkscott@deltaschools.ca
Sekhon, M.Social Studies, Historymsekhon@deltaschools.ca
Stark, L.Drama, Theatre, Creative Writing, Explorationslstark@deltaschools.ca
Tobin, M.Strategiesmtobin@deltaschools.ca
Trieu, L.Frenchlgeluch@deltaschools.ca
Ursulak, N.Social Studiesnursulak@deltaschools.caUrsulak
Whiteley, P.Metalwork, Explorations, CPP, Work Experiencepwhiteley@deltaschools.ca
Wildeman, T.Englishtwildeman@deltaschools.caWildeman
Winick, J.English, PE, Strategiesjwinick@deltaschools.ca
Yang, L.English, ELL, International Coordinatorlyang@deltaschools.ca
Support/Itinerant StaffPositionEmail
Bayley, T.Education Assistant (Deaf/Hard of Hearing)tbayleyl@deltaschools.ca
Cheng, P.Career Advisorpcheng@deltaschools.ca
Gill, N.Education Assistantngill@deltaschools.ca
Goodman, M.Education Assistantmgoodman@deltaschools.ca
Hayre, J.Student Data Coordinatorjhayre@deltaschools.ca
Kaur, S.Education Assistantskaur@deltaschools.ca
Little, G.Administrative Assistantglittle@deltaschools.ca
Meharb, N.Education Assistant (Refugee Support)nmeharb@deltaschools.ca
Miller Joe, C.Child and Youth Care Workercjmiller@deltaschools.ca
Schroeder, A.Accounting Clerkaschroeder@deltaschools.ca
Vida, E.Education Assistant
(Vision/Braille)
evida@deltaschools.ca
Wang, S.Reception / Office Supportswang@deltaschools.ca